Bookings for CompanyTheatre

Book online for POPCORN on

iTicket 

or - tel: 09 361 1000

To be assured of your booking we recommend you use the iTicket facility

There may be door sales available just prior to the performance.

PRICES $27 or $22 Concessions. Plus booking fees

 

GROUP BOOKINGS: We also have group discounts. Book  10 or more for $20 a seat plus booking fees with iTicket (tel: 09 361 1000) 

Performance Times

Sat 12 May @ 8.00pm

Sun 13 May @ 4.00pm**

Wed 16 May @ 8.00pm

Thur 17 May @ 8.00pm

Fri 18 May @ 8.00pm

Sat 19 May @ 8.00pm

Sun 20 May @ 4.00pm**

Wed 23 May @ 8.00pm

Thur 24 May @ 8.00pm

Fri 25 May @ 8.00pm

Sat 26 May @ 8.00pm

** NOTE our new matinee time for this show only. 

PARKING: There is parking in The Rose Centre carpark. The entrance is from School Road, off Lake Road.

THE VENUE: The Rose Theatre, in The Rose Centre, is the Home of Company Theatre.  (Other theatrical societies hire The Rose Centre but Company Theatre performs 3 times a year. ) The Theatre is air conditioned. Maximum of 110 with raked seating.

Good view from all seats.   Provision for wheelchairs is available in row AA. 

There is a Theatre Bar, open each evening from 7.15pm serving quality wine and beer by the glass.

 


Current Production

We are on iTicket

Mailing List

Latest news